Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage Crossing

1 rating

Worst hair cut ever

5 rating
  • 01/26/19
  • Dannielle M. Google

My 5 and 7 year old had a blast getting their hair cut here. The ladies were very patient with them.

1 rating

Lined my friends hair up awfully, cut his hair way shorter than what’s he wanted, and desperately tried to sell him their shampoo.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 7 Client reviews

1
Manuela E. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut ever"

5
Dannielle M. | January 26, 2019 Google

"My 5 and 7 year old had a blast getting their hair cut here. The ladies were very patient with them."

1
spartan | January 13, 2019 Google

"Lined my friends hair up awfully, cut his hair way shorter than what’s he wanted, and desperately tr"

5
Adam S. | January 13, 2019 Google

"The manager Marissa is the absolute best stylist, consist and always friendly."

1
roger m. | January 12, 2019 Google

"The most rudest people I have ever seen. I will never come here again. I walked out. The blonde that"

5
Darius C. | January 8, 2019 Google

"friendly, professional, and a great deal!!!"

5
Katherine S. | January 2, 2019 Google

"The app we used was not accurate for the wait time. It said 24 minutes when we checked in, but chang"