Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage Crossing

5 rating

I'm a barbershop guy, so are my sons but when they were done, they both said it was the best haircut they ever had!!!

5 rating

Only one problem with this place, its to expensive

3 rating

I checked in online with a 0 min wait. Got there and now my wait is 76 mins? Isn?t the point of checking in online so I didn?t have to wait 76 mins?

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
bobby s. | April 20, 2019 Google

"I'm a barbershop guy, so are my sons but when they were done, they both said it was the best haircut"

5
Jenn K. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Only one problem with this place, its to expensive"

3
John F. | April 10, 2019 Google

"I checked in online with a 0 min wait. Got there and now my wait is 76 mins? Isn?t the point of chec"

4
Chris M. | March 17, 2019 Google

"could of really used the neck and shoulder massage!"

5
Levi L. | March 16, 2019 Facebook

"Courtney is the best she?s the gal for me every time I get a haircut!"

5
Emilio M. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Was great"

5
Andrew J. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Very nice cut, I will be coming back! But I didn?t know they used guards my old barber didn?t, I tho"

2
Patrick S. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Good for a buzz cut, avoid if you want anything else."

5
Freeman Y. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Been going there since it opened. Never had a bad experience ."

5
Dakota K. | February 15, 2019 Google

"The stylist was very accommodating and the haircut was awesome"