Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage

5 rating

First time at Sports Clips, I had a great experience. I will be back for my next haircut. Alex did a great job thanks

1 rating

The staff needs to elaborate how long your hair length is per the clippers are using a number a clipper tells me nothing and when you ask they give you an attitude. Quit hiring millennials that?s your biggest problem

5 rating

Danielle is just awesome! Just like the rest of her staff! Definitely my go to place for a haircut from now on!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Lonny D. | March 13, 2020 Google

"First time at Sports Clips, I had a great experience. I will be back for my next haircut. Alex did a"

1
Kayla W. | February 29, 2020 Google

"The staff needs to elaborate how long your hair length is per the clippers are using a number a clip"

5
Noah D. | February 26, 2020 Facebook

"Danielle is just awesome! Just like the rest of her staff! Definitely my go to place for a haircut f"

5
Bailexx34 | January 31, 2020 Google

"Everyone was extremely nice and my boyfriend?s hair looks phenomenal! It was a great experience ?"

5
Derek D. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Excellent service, got the cut I wanted. Friendly staff. Well priced."

5
Maggie M. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I took my son there they were so nice and kind to us. We will be coming back"

5
Stacey D. | January 20, 2020 Google

"It was a great experience for me n my grandson will definitely be back!!"

5
Bryan G. | January 20, 2020 Google

"This was my first time in this establishment and was overall pleased with atmosphere, appearance and"

3
Dan R. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Hair cut was good, but I thought it was a little over priced for a men?s haircut that only takes 10 "

5
Mathew K. | January 11, 2020 Google

"My hair stylist was professional and very friendly. I will be going back in the future."