Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage Crossing

5 rating

Nice people!

3 rating

I'm a barbershop guy, so are my sons but when they were done, they both said it was the best haircut they ever had!!! The pics below are used because I asked for a 1 to 2 fade, heres that fade.

1 rating

The girl that cut my hair was horrible I must of been her first hair cut ever

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
JD D. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Nice people!"

3
bobby s. | October 7, 2019 Google

"I'm a barbershop guy, so are my sons but when they were done, they both said it was the best haircut"

1
scott w. | October 6, 2019 Google

"The girl that cut my hair was horrible I must of been her first hair cut ever"

3
bobby s. | October 5, 2019 Google

"I'm a barbershop guy, so are my sons but when they were done, they both said it was the best haircut"

5
Steven S. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"Courtney was awesome glade to meet another fellow Illinoison. . lol but i have found my new stylest "

4
stacey s. | September 23, 2019 Google

"The girls did an good job but it would be nice to see more guys cutting hair in Sports Clips."

5
James R. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Danielle Tislaretz cut my hair and she is awesome i used the sport clips before both times i got a l"

5
Clong K. | September 21, 2019 Google

"The best place for a cut I've found in Shenango Valley"

5
Lucas B. | August 29, 2019 Google

"For someone who doesn't need to visit a barber shop, the experience here was great. I came in for a "

5
Christina L. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Sheena was amazing! She got my son to stay still and didn't hurry him through. She made the experien"