Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage

5 rating

Me and my son went for a haircut. We got in fast and got great haircuts plus the girls were very friendly and the mvp experience was great with a good price too. Definitely going to be back.

1 rating

6-8-20 @ 6:20 pm ..Wanted a simple mans fade , ended up with a shaved head .. this is the second time they have screwed up one of the most often requested and simplist haircuts..had I been there during my sons haircut i assure you I wld not have paid for it..I will be contacting a manager tomorrow and will edit my post as to how they want to resolve my complete dis satisfaction..

5 rating

First time at Sports Clips, I had a great experience. I will be back for my next haircut. Alex did a great job thanks

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
albert d. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Me and my son went for a haircut. We got in fast and got great haircuts plus the girls were very fr"

1
M C. | June 7, 2020 Google

" 6-8-20 @ 6:20 pm ..Wanted a simple mans fade , ended up with a shaved head .. this is the second ti"

5
Lonny D. | March 13, 2020 Google

"First time at Sports Clips, I had a great experience. I will be back for my next haircut. Alex did a"

1
Kayla W. | February 29, 2020 Google

"The staff needs to elaborate how long your hair length is per the clippers are using a number a clip"

5
Noah D. | February 26, 2020 Facebook

"Danielle is just awesome! Just like the rest of her staff! Definitely my go to place for a haircut f"

5
Bailexx34 | January 31, 2020 Google

"Everyone was extremely nice and my boyfriend?s hair looks phenomenal! It was a great experience ?"

5
Derek D. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Excellent service, got the cut I wanted. Friendly staff. Well priced."

5
Stacey D. | January 20, 2020 Google

"It was a great experience for me n my grandson will definitely be back!!"

5
Maggie M. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I took my son there they were so nice and kind to us. We will be coming back"

5
Bryan G. | January 20, 2020 Google

"This was my first time in this establishment and was overall pleased with atmosphere, appearance and"