Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage

5 rating

Danielle did a great job with a tuff cut!! Awesome!! That is all that needs to be said!! Other than stop in and keep the stylists challenged and busy!!

5 rating

The women here make me sexy

5 rating

Great cut and shampoo from Cheri & Sheena! A++

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

5
Ron C. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Danielle did a great job with a tuff cut!! Awesome!! That is all that needs to be said!! Other than"

5
Max C. | November 6, 2020 Google

" The women here make me sexy"

5
Michael G. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Great cut and shampoo from Cheri & Sheena! A++"

5
Mike R. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Courtney does an excellent job cutting my hair, and has a great personality. Good Job , always good"

5
Michael G. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Great cut and shampoo from Cheri! A+"

5
Jacob S. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Great service, friendly staff and a fantastic haircut! What more could you ask for?"

4
Nancy D. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Great service and friendly staff"

5
Patrick A. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Absolutely great. Cheri was my beautician/barber/stylist. She is fantastic!! I love the head wash, "

1
Katie S. | August 13, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend went to get his hair cut there yesterday and it was to be a simple fade and a beard tr"

4
Dana E. | August 9, 2020 Google

" No wait time and my boy has a very handsome hair cut!"