Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage Crossing

3 rating

Hair cut was good, but I thought it was a little over priced for a men?s haircut that only takes 10 minutes.

5 rating

My hair stylist was professional and very friendly. I will be going back in the future.

5 rating

I not sure who or the name of your hair stylest who cut my hair, but she was great, knew her job, and very professional, listen to what I wanted my hair to look like, and gave me exactly what I ask her for... GOOD JOB And I will be back. ...thanks

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

3
Dan R. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Hair cut was good, but I thought it was a little over priced for a men?s haircut that only takes 10 "

5
Mathew K. | January 11, 2020 Google

"My hair stylist was professional and very friendly. I will be going back in the future."

5
Wayne P. | January 9, 2020 Google

"I not sure who or the name of your hair stylest who cut my hair, but she was great, knew her job, an"

1
Michelle N. | January 9, 2020 Google

"I have 3 teen that all go to sports clips in hermatige pa to get there hair done & we usually have a"

5
George S. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Had the two BOYS. In their 30's And a grandson there The GIRLS we're GREEEEAAAAATTTTT"

5
Charles W. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and polite Service was quick with no wait time"

5
Timothy M. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Alexis was amazing...We highly recommend her"

4
Euge S. | December 18, 2019 Google

"My Stylist was very Friendly and Curtious. The Hair Cut was done to my request. I am from Florida vi"

5
Joseph H. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Sports clips opened up I went in there and got a haircut in the whole shebang it was great and now I"

5
Rocco V. | November 27, 2019 Google

"I really enjoyed my time with these ladies! Great atmosphere and they know what they?re doing!"