Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage Crossing

4 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Bobby S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/jOCgydVF2Hfest86SzL9Bw?hrid=eLUx43AFeBdMS0txKingOQ

1 rating

For the second time my son has gotten a haircut that was not asked for. The stylist was told to scissor cut the top and clean up the back with trimmers. Instead my sons whole head was buzzed with clippers! NOT HAPPY AT ALL!

5 rating

I was treated very well! The person who cut my hair wasn't silent like all the other barbershops that cut my hair, actually had a great conversation. I mean haircut?!?, massage??!, and a shampooing plus I get to watch the game??. I will forever be a Customer. Very good treatment here 10/10

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

4
Bobby S. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jOCgydVF2Hfest86SzL9Bw?hrid=eLUx43AFeBdMS0txKingOQ"

1
Dustin B. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"For the second time my son has gotten a haircut that was not asked for. The stylist was told to scis"

5
tyler m. | October 27, 2019 Google

"I was treated very well! The person who cut my hair wasn't silent like all the other barbershops tha"

5
Kyle M. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a hair cut. The staff is very friendly! Now my hair looks and smells amazing all t"

5
WEB T. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and do a super job...only place I?ll be going to now?"

5
Brian H. | October 13, 2019 Google

"It was my first Time at this Sport Clips. I was immediately greeted by Danielle! The other stylists "

5
JD D. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Nice people!"

3
bobby s. | October 7, 2019 Google

"I'm a barbershop guy, so are my sons but when they were done, they both said it was the best haircut"

1
scott w. | October 6, 2019 Google

"The girl that cut my hair was horrible I must of been her first hair cut ever"

3
bobby s. | October 5, 2019 Google

"I'm a barbershop guy, so are my sons but when they were done, they both said it was the best haircut"