Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage

5 rating

Alex very nice

5 rating

I Had Danielle, she was awesome cut my hair faster than I've ever had it cut or the time just went fast cause she mixes a good dose of dry humor with some wicked good people skills with those fast Edward Scissor hands she got, thanks again Danielle!

5 rating

HOLLY was just fantastic!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 104 Client reviews

5
Frank O. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Alex very nice"

5
Jorge M. | May 5, 2021 Google

" I Had Danielle, she was awesome cut my hair faster than I've ever had it cut or the time just went "

5
William F. | March 27, 2021 Google

" HOLLY was just fantastic!"

5
YoungBoyTy | February 20, 2021 Google

" This place was really good, I walked in and they got me in the chair in less than 5 mins. They were"

5
Dallas O. | February 14, 2021 Google

" AMANDA is the best! I recommend that when you go to check in online make sure you select Amanda she"

5
William B. | February 14, 2021 Google

" I did have 1 bad experience a long while ago, the manager reached out concerned about it to rectify"

1
Andrew M. | February 13, 2021 Google

" The girl named holly who cut my hair did not do a good job she buzzed the sides way to h high cut m"

5
Jeff M. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Chance R. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Awesome people ?"

5
Kelly M. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Alexandra is great!"