Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of Hermitage

Reviews HeaderRead below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a review on our Facebook page here and on our Google listing here. Yelpers can leave a review by searching for our location here.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 98 Client reviews

4.5
hunter j. | August 16, 2020

"I’ve been to my local sport clips for nearly 2 years regularly, and I’ve never had a haircut that I wasn’t satisfied with. I also enjoy the mvp treatment as a relaxation method after working long hours"

5
quaseem s. | August 12, 2020

"I really enjoy how well done my haircut is every time I go to my local sports clips. I’ve been going there for at least 2 years now for every haircut I get. "

5
Alistair K. | August 4, 2020

"Convenience and quality "

5
richie B. | July 17, 2020

"I have two Grandsons who are never happy about going for a haircut. The staff at Hermitage Sports Clips have continuously amazed me at how patient they are and how wonderful they are in their interactions with the boys. We always go in fearful and come out smiling and looking good!! I’d like to thank them all for always making it a positive experience. "

5
thomas b. | July 11, 2020

"Haircut is always excellent "

5
jeremy c. | July 8, 2020

"Cheri did a great job on my hair. Been a long time since i had this good of a hair cut."

4.5
Brice L. | December 3, 2017

"Stylists seem to be up to date on current trends and styles. If asked for something specific, they are prepared. No appointment necessary is great for me as my schedule can be unpredictable. "

5
Matt H. | November 7, 2017

"Convenient location, great products, top notch staff ... 2 thumbs up!!"

5
Derek S. | October 30, 2017

"Hermitage store has a great staff"

5
dennis c. | October 20, 2017

"Very professional and well educated in men’s hair cuts "